Commission Staff

Executive director
Mark E. Miller, Ph.D.

Deputy director
James E. Mathews, Ph.D.

Principal policy analysts
Carol Carter, Ph.D.
David V. Glass, M.S.
Scott Harrison, Ph.D.
Kim Neuman, M.A.
Nancy Ray, M.S.
Eric Rollins, M.P.P.
Rachel Schmidt, Ph.D.
Jeffrey Stensland, Ph.D.
Shinobu Suzuki, M.A.
Ariel Winter, M.P.P.

Senior analysts
Catherine Bloniarz, M.S.
Stephanie Cameron, Sc.M.
Evan Christman, M.P.Aff.
Zachary Gaumer, M.P.S.
Andrew Johnson, Ph.D.
Dana Kelley, M.P.A.
Craig K. Lisk, M.S.
Jennifer Podulka, M.P.Aff.
Daniel Zabinski, Ph.D.

Policy analysts
Brian O'Donnell, M.P.P.
Ledia Tabor, M.P.H.

Research assistants
Sydney McClendon
Amy Phillips

Assistant director
Paul Masi, M.P.P.

Special assistant and scheduler
Maggie Herman

Administrative staff
Allan Holland, Executive officer

Wylene Carlyle
Timothy Gulley
Tina Jennings, M.T.E.S.L.
Cynthia Wilson

Next Public Meeting


For the latest news and press releases from MedPAC

Click Here

Join Our Mailing List

Sign up to recieve e-mail notices of Commission meetings and new posts to our website.

Sign Up Now